Some things to consider.
After registration, we will contact you with your login details. Registering doesn't guarantee that you will be accepted.
By registering with us, you acknowledge that you will not share the videos linked to your account in any manner. You must notify us immediately upon learning that someone else may be using your account without your permission (or if you suspect any other breach of security) by contacting our Support Team. We may request some information from you to confirm that you are indeed the owner of your account.